Chris Doak
Lead Pastor

chris@marketstreetchurch.org
248.343.3145


Erica Martinez
Office & Early Kids

office@marketstreetchurch.org
248.624.2483


FullSizeRender (31).jpg

Cheri Howland
Baby Pantry

cheri@marketstreetchurch.org


Michael Barksdale
Children & Teens

michael@marketstreetchurch.org


Gabe Capen
Building/Grounds & Media/Tech

gabe@marketstreetchurch.org


34642826716_847be41301_o.jpg

Kim Walley
Ministry Operations

kim@marketstreetchurch.org