Chris Doak
Lead Pastor

chris@marketstreetchurch.org
248.343.3145


Juan Martinez
Spiritual Growth & Administration

juan@marketstreetchurch.org
248.624.2483

Erica Martinez
Early Kids

erica@marketstreetchurch.org


FullSizeRender (31).jpg

Cheri Howland
Baby Pantry

cheri@marketstreetchurch.org


Michael Barksdale
Children & Teens

michael@marketstreetchurch.org


Gabe Capen
Media/Tech

gabe@marketstreetchurch.org


34642826716_847be41301_o.jpg

Kim Walley
Ministry Operations

kim@marketstreetchurch.org