Chris Doak
Lead Pastor

chris@marketstreetchurch.org
248.343.3145


Erica Martinez
Office & Early Kids Minister

office@marketstreetchurch.org
248.624.2483


FullSizeRender (31).jpg

Cheri Howland
Baby Pantry Director

cheri@marketstreetchurch.org


Michael Barksdale
Children & Teen Minister

michael@marketstreetchurch.org


Gabe Capen
Building & Grounds Minister

gabe@marketstreetchurch.org


34642826716_847be41301_o.jpg

Kim Walley
Events Minister

kim@marketstreetchurch.org